Our wellbeing activities

High performance is everything nowadays. Whenever, wherever. It’s important to take a break. What do you feel like doing?

In-Room Gym About the Hürlimann baths & Spa Zürich

About self care

Zurich may only be a small city by international standards, but we still find ourselves lost from time to time in the hustle and bustle of everyday life in the city. With our self care services we give you the chance to press pause.

Indoor training in original industrial-chic surroundings, endurance training along the river directly behind the hotel, yoga sessions in your room or deep relaxation in the neighbouring spa. We’ll help you to keep your work-life balance in check.

B2gym - B2 Hotel

B2gym

Do you prefer to work out in peace? Let us know and we’ll equip your room with your desired workout equipment before you arrive. From a yoga or meditation session, HIIT, pilates to stretching, we’ve got what you need.

In-Room Gym - B2 Hotel

In-Room Gym

Do you prefer to work out in peace? Let us know and we’ll equip your room with your desired workout equipment before you arrive. From a yoga or meditation session, HIIT, pilates to stretching, we’ve got what you need.

To the add-ons

Back to Nature - B2 Hotel

Back to Nature

Many studies demonstrate the restorative effects of being active in the fresh air. With us you’ll have the luxury of nature in the city. Your jogging or walking route starts right behind the B2 hotel. Along the Siehl, you can either head out of the city towards Allmend in the forest, or towards the centre to the track at the Sihlhölzli sport centre. You can combine sport and culture on the route through the Rieterpark to the Mythenquai beach – refresh yourself with a jump into the lake, at any time of year!

To the TagesAnzeiger’s recommended running routes

Hürlimannbad & Spa Zürich - B2 Hotel

Hürlimannbad & Spa Zürich

You can spend a relaxing few hours with our neighbours. At the Hürlimann Baths & Spa Zurich, you can experience Turkish bath culture and impressive architecture. Bathe in the Aqui spring’s mineral water or indulge in a massage. Our tip: Let your spirit unwind at the rooftop pool. You’ll find one of the most stunning rooftop views in Zurich.

About the Hürlimann Baths & Spa Zurich

Good things 2 see

Wellness in Zürich - Wellbeing-Angebote

Höchstleistung zu bringen ist in. Immer, überall. Pausen sind wichtig. Wonach steht Ihnen der Sinn?

B2Gym In-Room Gym Back to Nature Zum Hürlimannbad & Spa Zürich

Über das Auf-sich-selbst-achten

Zürich mag im internationalen Vergleich eine kleine Stadt sein. Trotzdem verlieren wir uns hin und wieder im hustle & bustle des pulsierenden Stadtlebens – des Alltags. Mit unserem Selfcare-Angebot möchten wir Ihnen einen Pause-Knopf bieten. Indoor Training in originaler Industrial Chic-Umgebung,

Ausdauertraining direkt hinterm Haus am Fluss entlang, Yoga Sessions im Hotelzimmer oder tiefenentspannen im Spa nebenan. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, die Work-Life-Balance im Lot zu halten.

B2gym - B2 Hotel

B2gym

Bei uns trainieren Sie in der alten Pumpenhalle an modernsten Geräten. Hantelbank, Kabelzugstation, Hanteln, Gymnastikball. Crosstrainer, Ergometer, Rudergerät. Fit für den Tag oder Dampfablassen am Ende davon. 24/7 offen.

In-Room Gym - B2 Hotel

In-Room Gym

Sie trainieren lieber alleine? Geben Sie uns Bescheid und wir statten Ihr Zimmer vor Anreise mit dem gewünschten Trainingsequipment aus. Von einer Yoga- oder Meditation Session, HIIT, Pilates, bis hin zu Streching – wir sind parat.

Zu den Add-Ons

Back to Nature - B2 Hotel

Back to Nature

Zur erholsamen Wirkung von Bewegung an der frischen Luft gibt es viele Studien. Bei uns finden Sie den Luxus von Natur in der Stadt. Ihre Lauf- oder Spazierrunde startet direkt hinterm B2 Hotel. Der Sihl entlang geht es entweder Stadtauswärts in Richtung Allmend in den Wald oder Stadt einwärts zur Rundbahn der Sportanlage Sihlhölzli. Sport und Kultur verbinden Sie auf der Strecke durch den Rieterpark ans Mythenquai – ein Sprung in den See ist zu jeder Jahreszeit erfrischend.

Zu den Joggingrouten-Empfehlungen des TagesAnzeiger

Gewölbekeller mit Pool im Thermalbad & Spa Zürich

Hürlimannbad & Spa Zürich

Entspannende Stunden verbringen Sie bei unseren Nachbarn. Im Hürlimannbad & Spa Zürich erleben Sie römisch-irische Badekultur und beeindruckende Architektur. Baden im Mineralwasser der Aqui-Quelle oder verwöhnen lassen bei einer Massage. Unser Tipp: Im Dachbad die Seele baumeln lassen. Eine der schönsten Rooftop-Aussichten Zürichs.

Zum Hürlimannbad & Spa Zürich

Good things 2 see