Our Guest Ambassadors

40 unique people who work towards shared goals in their own individual way with plenty of passion, an eye for detail and an innovative spirit.

Join our team Our Partners

About us

We’re all a part of the B2gether community. Modern entertaining is our passion. Routine tasks like check in are performed digitally, leaving us more time for the things which make the hotel lifestyle so exciting: meeting people from all around the world.

We don’t just get to know the needs and wishes of our guests, partners and colleagues, but we also share experiences and ideas. In touch with the times and with an interest in our environment and natural resources – that’s who we are, each in our own way.

We want you - B2 Hotel

We want you

We’re on familiar and friendly terms. We love to work as a team. If you can imagine yourself as part of the B2 hotel, please get in contact. Let us know about your knowledge and skills, and how they can help up go further.

Join our team

Let’s take the next step together - B2 Hotel

Let’s take the next step together

We love to work together with partners who are just as passionate as we are about sustainability, social responsibility, local roots and the highest quality standards. We’ve found such partners in the well-known chef and wine expert Beat Caduff, the team at the cult Babu’s Bakery & Coffeehaus, the traditional butcher Muheim AG from Andermatt and the natürli zürioberland AG dairy group among others. We are always happy to discover new ideas, products and partnerships!

Get in contact

Good things 2 see

Nous Guest Ambassadors

40 personnes uniques qui poursuivent des objectifs communs de manière individuelle avec beaucoup de passion, d'amour du détail et d'esprit d'innovation.

Rejoins l’équipe Nos partenaires

à propos de nous

Nous faisons partie de la communauté B2gether. Nous sommes passionnés par l'hospitalité moderne. Les processus de routine comme les check-in sont numérisés afin de nous laisser plus de temps pour ce qui rend la vie hôtelière si passionnante: échanger avec des personnes du monde entier.

Cela nous permet non seulement de connaître les souhaits et les besoins de nos hôtes, de nos partenaires et de nos collègues, mais aussi de partager nos expériences et nos idées. Être à la pointe de l'actualité, s'intéresser à notre environnement et à ses ressources – c'est ce que nous sommes, chaque personne à sa manière.

Nous te voulons toi - B2 Hotel

Nous te voulons toi

Nous nous tutoyons Et nous aimons travailler en équipe. Si tu t'imagines faire partie de l'hôtel B2 – n'hésite pas à nous contacter. Dis-nous quelles sont tes compétences, tes connaissances et tes qualités humaines que tu souhaites mettre à notre service.

Viens faire partie de notre équipe

Marcher ensemble vers l’avenir - B2 Hotel

Marcher ensemble vers l’avenir

Nous adorons travailler avec des partenaires qui accordent autant d'importance que nous à la durabilité, à la responsabilité sociale, à l'enracinement local et aux exigences de qualité les plus élevées. Nous les avons trouvés, entre autres, chez Beat Caduff, gastronome de renom et coryphée du commerce du vin, dans l'équipe de l'emblématique Babu's Bakery & Coffeehaus de Zurich, dans la boucherie traditionnelle Muheim AG d'Andermatt et dans le groupement de fromageries natürli zürioberland ag. Nous sommes toujours ravis de recevoir de nouveaux inputs, produits et partenariats passionnants !

Entrer en contact avec nous

Good things 2 see