Meetings & Events with us

The coworking space is not the right choice for some occasions. We have two boardrooms. And the machinery hall.

About the boardrooms About the machinery hall

About our event

Some things are just better discussed in person. å in real life or digitally. We’re equipped for both. Our two boardrooms are kitted out with cutting-edge presentation technology as well as state-of-the-art video conferencing equipment. We have the interior design to match your needs. Warm, bright and cosy.

The machinery hall is exactly what it sounds like, the heart of the old brewery. Some of the machinery is still there. Next to it is an open space for your exhibition, book launch, reception or photoshoot. It offers separate access for a grand entrance, or for a low-key exit.

Bookmark 1 - B2 Hotel

Bookmark 1

up to 14 people | 60 m²

High ceilings, large windows, light wood panelling, a spacious round table, Eames office chairs. Cutting-edge presentation and video conference technology. Perfect for brainstorming sessions, and ground-breaking workshops.

Send an enquiry

Bookmark 2 - B2 Hotel

Bookmark 2

up to 18 people | 76 m²

Grey concrete, red velvet curtains. Sculptural light fittings, avant-garde reflections from the pool above. Cutting-edge presentation and video conference technology. Perfect for heated discussions, impactful presentations and anyone who ventures to look straight up.

Send an enquiry

Machinery hall - B2 Hotel

Machinery hall

We provide the setting, you provide the content. Anything is possible in this 370 square metre event location. In the past we’ve had exhibitions, readings, aperitifs, product presentations, and film and photo shoots. Gladly we’d host these events again. But we’re always open to new ideas.

Send an enquiry

Good things 2 see

Meetings & Events chez nous

Pour certaines activités, l'espace de coworking n'est pas le lieu approprié. Nous avons deux boardrooms et une salle des machines.

Vers les boardrooms Vers les boardrooms

À propos de vos événements

Il vaut mieux parfois s'entretenir en particulier. In-real-life ou numérique. Nous sommes équipés pour les deux. Nos deux boardrooms disposent d'une technique de présentation ultramoderne et d'un équipement de vidéoconférence de pointe. Le design intérieur est à l'avenant. L'un est chaleureux, clair, cosy. L'autre épuré, élégant et futuriste.

La salle des machines est exactement cela. Le cœur de l'ancienne brasserie. La machine se trouve encore à l'intérieur. À côté, un open space pour votre vernissage, une présentation de livre, une réception ou une séance photo. Avec une entrée séparée pour une grande entrée en scène ou une sortie élégante.

Bookmark 1 - B2 Hotel

Bookmark 1

14 personnes | 60 m²

Grand espace avec son plafond haut, des fenêtres également hautes, des lambris en bois clair, une grande table ronde, Eames Office Chairs. Technique de présentation et de vidéoconférence ultramoderne. Parfait pour les sessions de brainstorming et les ateliers qui feront vibrer le monde.

Demande

Bookmark 2 - B2 Hotel

Bookmark 2

18 personnes | 76 m²

Béton gris, rideaux de velours rouge. Corps lumineux sculptural, reflets d'eau avant-gardistes. Technique de présentation et de vidéoconférence ultramoderne. Parfait pour les discussions explosives, les présentations impressionnantes et tous ceux qui osent regarder vers le haut.

Demande

Salle des machines - B2 Hotel

Salle des machines

Nous offrons le cadre, vous le contenu. Dans ce lieu événementiel de 370 mètres carrés, beaucoup de choses sont possibles. Nous avons déjà organisé des vernissages, des lectures, des apéritifs, des présentations de produits, des tournages de films et des séances de photos. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de les renouveler. Mais nous serons également ravis de recevoir vos nouvelles idées.

Demande

Good things 2 see