Our wellbeing activities

High performance is everything nowadays. Whenever, wherever. It’s important to take a break. What do you feel like doing?

In-Room Gym About the Hürlimann baths & Spa Zürich

About self care

Zurich may only be a small city by international standards, but we still find ourselves lost from time to time in the hustle and bustle of everyday life in the city. With our self care services we give you the chance to press pause.

Indoor training in original industrial-chic surroundings, endurance training along the river directly behind the hotel, yoga sessions in your room or deep relaxation in the neighbouring spa. We’ll help you to keep your work-life balance in check.

B2gym - B2 Hotel

B2gym

Do you prefer to work out in peace? Let us know and we’ll equip your room with your desired workout equipment before you arrive. From a yoga or meditation session, HIIT, pilates to stretching, we’ve got what you need.

In-Room Gym - B2 Hotel

In-Room Gym

Do you prefer to work out in peace? Let us know and we’ll equip your room with your desired workout equipment before you arrive. From a yoga or meditation session, HIIT, pilates to stretching, we’ve got what you need.

To the add-ons

Back to Nature - B2 Hotel

Back to Nature

Many studies demonstrate the restorative effects of being active in the fresh air. With us you’ll have the luxury of nature in the city. Your jogging or walking route starts right behind the B2 hotel. Along the Siehl, you can either head out of the city towards Allmend in the forest, or towards the centre to the track at the Sihlhölzli sport centre. You can combine sport and culture on the route through the Rieterpark to the Mythenquai beach – refresh yourself with a jump into the lake, at any time of year!

To the TagesAnzeiger’s recommended running routes

Hürlimannbad & Spa Zürich - B2 Hotel

Hürlimannbad & Spa Zürich

You can spend a relaxing few hours with our neighbours. At the Hürlimann Baths & Spa Zurich, you can experience Turkish bath culture and impressive architecture. Bathe in the Aqui spring’s mineral water or indulge in a massage. Our tip: Let your spirit unwind at the rooftop pool. You’ll find one of the most stunning rooftop views in Zurich.

About the Hürlimann Baths & Spa Zurich

Good things 2 see

Notre offre de bien-être

La tendance aujourd'hui est d'être performant. Toujours, partout. Les pauses également sont importantes. De quoi avez-vous envie ?

Dans la salle de gym Vers Hürlimannbad & Spa Zürich

À propos de faire attention à soi

Zurich est peut-être une petite ville en comparaison internationale. Pourtant, nous nous perdons de temps en temps dans le hustle & bustle de la vie trépidante de la ville – le quotidien. Avec notre offre de selfcare, nous souhaitons vous proposer un bouton pause.

Zurich est peut-être une petite ville en comparaison internationale. Pourtant, nous nous perdons de temps en temps dans le hustle & bustle de la vie trépidante de la ville – le quotidien. Avec notre offre de selfcare, nous souhaitons vous proposer un bouton pause.

B2gym - B2 Hotel

B2gym

Chez nous, vous vous entraînez dans l'ancien hall des pompes sur des appareils ultramodernes. Banc de musculation, station de traction par câble, haltères, ballon de gymnastique. Vélo elliptique, ergomètre, rameur. En forme pour la journée ou pour se défouler à la fin de celle-ci. Ouvert 24h/24 et 7j/7.

In-Room Gym - B2 Hotel

In-Room Gym

Vous préférez vous entraîner seul ? Faites-nous savoir et nous aménagerons votre chambre avec l'équipement d'entraînement souhaité avant votre arrivée. D'une séance de yoga ou de méditation, de HIIT, jusqu'à la méthode Pilates, en passant par le stretching – nous sommes prêts.

Vers les Add-ons

Back to Nature - B2 Hotel

Back to Nature

Il existe de nombreuses études sur l'effet reposant de l'exercice en plein air. Chez nous, vous trouverez le luxe de la nature en ville. Votre course ou votre promenade commence directement derrière l'hôtel B2. Le long de la Sihl, vous pouvez soit sortir de la ville en direction de l'Allmend et vous enfoncer dans la forêt, soit rentrer dans la ville pour rejoindre la piste circulaire du centre sportif Sihlhölzli. Vous pouvez combiner sport et culture en traversant le Rieterpark jusqu'au Mythenquai – un plongeon dans le lac est rafraîchissant en toute saison.

Vers les recommandations d'itinéraires de jogging du Tage-Anzeiger

Hürlimannbad & Spa Zürich - B2 Hotel

Hürlimannbad & Spa Zürich

Passez des heures de détente chez nos voisins. Au Hürlimannbad & Spa de Zurich, vous découvrirez la culture des bains romains-irlandais et une architecture impressionnante. Baignez-vous dans l'eau minérale de l'Aqui-Quelle ou laissez-vous choyer par un massage. Notre conseil : laisser son esprit vagabonder dans le bain sur le toit. L'une des plus belles vues Rooftop de Zurich.

Vers Hürlimannbad & Spa Zürich

Good things 2 see